Simi – To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) Album

Simi – To Be Honest (Acoustic) EP

Remarkably gifted Nigerian female vocalist and songwriter, Simi has dished out her brand new album tagged “To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic)”.

Moreover, this classic album “To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic)” consists of 6 incredible tracks play with no feature  appearance.

Tracklist of To Be Honest (TBH) (Acoustic) Album by Simi Below:

  1. Simi – Balance (Acoustic)
  2. Simi – Love For Me (Acoustic)
  3. Simi – Story Story (Acoustic)
  4. Simi – Born Again (Acoustic)
  5. Simi – Nobody (Acoustic)
  6. Simi – Christmas Sometin
About Chris Austine 1798 Articles
Nwachukwu Augustine (Chris Austine) popularly know as Odogwu Biller~Moni is the CEO and founder of the entertainment website 'LYTETREND'. He started his blogging career at an early youthful age because of the passion and vibes he has for music and anything relating to fun. His vision is to grow the website to become among the top leading entertainment site in Africa in coming years.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.