Oritse Femi – Wicked World Album

Oritse Femi – Wicked World Album

Also, this newly unveiled album, “Wicked World” consists of 10-tracks play with features from Rocksteady, Little Pee-Pee and Ben Jossy.

Tracklist of Wicked World Album by Oritse Femi Below:

  1. Oritse Femi – Mercies Of The Lord
  2. Oritse Femi – Bless Me
  3. Oritse Femi – Aje
  4. Oritse Femi – Money
  5. Oritse Femi – Iwe
  6. Oritse Femi – Shayo (feat Rocksteady)
  7. Oritse Femi – One Love (feat. Little Pee-Pee)
  8. Oritse Femi – Wicked World (feat. Ben Jossy)
  9. Oritse Femi – Gbubemi
  10. Oritse Femi – Benuso
About Chris Austine 1798 Articles
Nwachukwu Augustine (Chris Austine) popularly know as Odogwu Biller~Moni is the CEO and founder of the entertainment website 'LYTETREND'. He started his blogging career at an early youthful age because of the passion and vibes he has for music and anything relating to fun. His vision is to grow the website to become among the top leading entertainment site in Africa in coming years.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.